azorius - Azorius (software)
azoriusnet-meta - Meta for azorius.net
boom - Stuff Going Boom
cloudsec - Cloud Security
cryptography - Cryptography
hardway - The Hard Way
honkers - Things That Honk
metaprog - programming
openbsd - OpenBSD news
programming - Programming
swimming - Swimming
tech - Technology
technoscience - science and technology
techpics - Tech Pictures
test - Testing
versioncontrol - Version Control Software
webdev - Web Development
Tech@narwhal.city - Tech - https://narwhal.city/communities/14
activitypub@community.nodebb.org - ActivityPub - https://community.nodebb.org/category/30
apple_enthusiast@lemmy.world - Apple - https://lemmy.world/c/apple_enthusiast
archaeology@mander.xyz - Archaeology - https://mander.xyz/c/archaeology
article_interop@lemmy.ml - Article Interop WG - https://lemmy.ml/c/article_interop
astronomy@mander.xyz - Astronomy - https://mander.xyz/c/astronomy
battlestations@lemmy.world - Battlestations - https://lemmy.world/c/battlestations
bsd@lemmy.sdf.org - Berkeley Software Distribution - https://lemmy.sdf.org/c/bsd
cryptography@lemmy.ml - Cryptography - https://lemmy.ml/c/cryptography
cybersecurity@infosec.pub - cybersecurity - https://infosec.pub/c/cybersecurity
cybersecurity@sh.itjust.works - Cybersecurity - https://sh.itjust.works/c/cybersecurity
espresso@infosec.pub - Espresso - https://infosec.pub/c/espresso
fediverse@lemmy.ml - Fediverse - https://lemmy.ml/c/fediverse
fediverse@lemmy.world - Fediverse - https://lemmy.world/c/fediverse
fiction@literature.cafe - Fiction Books - https://literature.cafe/c/fiction
games@lemmy.world - Games - https://lemmy.world/c/games
gaming@beehaw.org - Gaming - https://beehaw.org/c/gaming
golang@programming.dev - Golang - https://programming.dev/c/golang
hackernews@lemmy.smeargle.fans - Hacker News - https://lemmy.smeargle.fans/c/hackernews
illegallysmolbirbs@mander.xyz - Illegally Smol Birbs - https://mander.xyz/c/illegallysmolbirbs
inks@inks.tedunangst.com - inks.tedunangst.com - https://inks.tedunangst.com
linux@lemmy.ml - Linux - https://lemmy.ml/c/linux
netsec@lemmy.world - netsec - https://lemmy.world/c/netsec
newcommunities@lemmy.world - New Communities - https://lemmy.world/c/newcommunities
openbsd-ports@azorius.vedetta.com - OpenBSD Ports - https://azorius.vedetta.com/g/openbsd-ports
programmerhumor@lemmy.ml - Programmer Humor - https://lemmy.ml/c/programmerhumor
programming@programming.dev - Programming - https://programming.dev/c/programming
programming_languages@programming.dev - Programming Languages - https://programming.dev/c/programming_languages
retrocomputing@lemmy.sdf.org - retrocomputing - https://lemmy.sdf.org/c/retrocomputing
retrogaming@lemmy.world - RetroGaming - https://lemmy.world/c/retrogaming
rust@lemmy.ml - Rust Programming - https://lemmy.ml/c/rust
rust@programming.dev - Rust - https://programming.dev/c/rust
science@mander.xyz - Science - https://mander.xyz/c/science
science_memes@mander.xyz - Science Memes - https://mander.xyz/c/science_memes
sciencefiction@lemmy.world - Science Fiction - https://lemmy.world/c/sciencefiction
selfhosted@lemmy.world - Selfhosted - https://lemmy.world/c/selfhosted
shortstories@literature.cafe - Short Stories - https://literature.cafe/c/shortstories
starfield@lemmy.zip - Starfield - https://lemmy.zip/c/starfield
startrek@startrek.website - Star Trek - https://startrek.website/c/startrek
swicg-threadiverse-wg@community.nodebb.org - Threadiverse Working Group - https://community.nodebb.org/category/31
technology@beehaw.org - Technology - https://beehaw.org/c/technology
technology@lemmy.ml - Technology - https://lemmy.ml/c/technology
technology@lemmy.world - Technology - https://lemmy.world/c/technology